SYNTH SCORES VOL 2: Romancing The Synth

Regular price $69.00
-105 in stock
A sensual collection of royalty-free romantic synth music-- including stems, reverse swells, and universal stingers which can be used on any track.
SYNTH SCORES VOL 2: Romancing The Synth

Romancing The Synth Scores Includes:

  • 14 Royalty-Free tracks composed by Ben Worley
  • Inspired by that sensual feeling
  • All tracks include broken out stems for full customization
  • Additional Reverse Swells and Universal Stingers for easy editing
  • All in .wav format


  • Main Squeeze
  • Unconditional
  • Church Camp
  • Movie Night
  • Chocolates
  • Dangerous
  • Mesmerize

  • Butterflies
  • Sun Dress
  • First Kiss
  • Hickey
  • Fling
  • Babe
  • Skin

Shoutout to saxophone soloist Hunter Smith (@huntersmithjazz) for making this pack a reality!